Skip To Content
Admin

Staff List

Dr. Mary Anne Morris
Executive Director of Special Education and Related Services
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55601
Fax: (413) 787-6629
morrism@springfieldpublicschools.com

Patricia A. Burns, M.Ed
Assistant Executive Officer of Special Education and Related Services
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55613
Fax: (413) 787-6629
burnspa@springfieldpublicschools.com

Michelle M. Serafino, M.Ed
High School Special Education Supervisor
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55628
Fax: (413) 787-6629
serafinom@springfieldpublicschools.com

Marisa McCarthy
Middle School Special Education Supervisor
Springfield Public Schools
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55620
Fax: (413) 787-6629
mccarthym@springfieldpublicschools.com

Jennifer Baribeau, Ph.D.
Elementary School Special Education Supervisor
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55611
Fax: (413) 787-6629
baribeauj@springfieldpublicschools.com

Karen Freedman
Elementary School Special Education Supervisor
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55627
Fax: (413) 787-6629
freedmank@springfieldpublicschools.com

Rosemarie Waltsak
Early Childhood School Special Education Supervisor
(Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55614
Fax (413) 787-6629
WaltsakR@springfieldpublicschools.com

Nancy S. Retchin
Special Education Supervisor
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55631
Fax: (413) 787-6629
retchinn@springfieldpublicschools.com

Jeanne Clancy M.Ed, BSN,RN
Nursing Supervisor
Phone: (413) 787-7100 ext 55615
Fax: (413) 787-6629
clancyj@springfieldpublicschools.com

Cheryl Lilley, MA, PT
Administrator of Related Services and Technology
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55622
Fax: (413) 787-6629
lilleyc@ springfieldpublicschools.com

Mimi O'Neill, PsyD
Supervisor of Clinical and Behavioral Services
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55625
Fax: (413) 787-6629
oneillm@springfieldpublicschools.com

Luciano Valles, Jr., M.S., CCC-SLP
Supervisor of Speech-Language, Hearing, and LLD
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55630
Fax: (413) 787-6629
vallesl@springfieldpublicschools.com

Melissa Mastronardi
Nursing Administrative Specialist
(Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55610
Fax: 413-787-6629
mastronardim@springfieldpublicschools.com

Michele McBride
Special Education Coordinator
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55624
Fax: (413) 787-6629
mcbridem@springfieldpublicschools.com

Nancy Pagan
Administrative Assistant, Special Education & Related Services
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55621
Fax: (413) 787-6629
pagann@springfieldpublicschools.com

Stephanie Peloquin
Administrative Assistant, Special Education & Related Services 
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55616
Fax: (413) 787-6629
peloquins@springfieldpublicschools.com

Isa Campos-Torres
Business Analyst, Special Education and Related Services
Phone: (413) 787-7100, ext 55618
Fax: (413) 787-6629
campos-torresi@springfieldpublicschools.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.